Rookie Blue

Watch Rookie Blue Online is a Canadian police drama television series starring Missy Peregrym and Gregory Smith. It was created by Morwyn Brebner, Tassie Cameron, and Ellen Vanstone. The police drama premiered on 24 June 2010, at 9:00 pm Eastern/8:00 pm Central, and airs simultaneously on Global in Canada and on ABC in the United States. On 12 July 2010, the series was picked up for a second season after only three episodes had aired. The second season of Rookie Blue premiered on Thursday, 23 June 2011 at a new time slot of 10:00 pm Eastern/9:00 pm Central on Global and ABC. The final two episodes of season two aired on 8 September 2011. 

Rookie Blue Seasons

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1